Taylor Swift, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Lizzo, Lil Nas X and ROSALÍA will all take the stage at the 2019 MTV VMAs.




It was also announced that Missy Elliott will receive the ‘Video Vanguard Award.’  Remember Missy’s award performances from back in the day? Remember how fire they were? I can’t wait to see her perform!






The 2019 MTV Video Music Awards will go down on August 26th from the Prudential Centre in New Jersey.


View this post on Instagram

sAMV# .tnemoM ehT fO traP eB .62 guA yadnoM

A post shared by MTV (@mtv) on


Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande are tied with 10 nominations each.  For the full list of noms, click here.

Filed under: 2019-mtv-vmas, bad-bunny, camila-cabello, j-balvin, lil-nas-x, lizzo, missy-elliott, MTV, shawn-mendes, taylor Swift