Sia’s album of entirely new, original Christmas songs is almost here (Nov. 17)! Today we got out first listen to what the album will sound like:

Here’s the track listing for the entire album:

  1. “Santa’s Coming For Us”
  2. “Candy Cane Lane”
  3. “Snowman”
  4. “Snowflake “
  5. “Ho Ho Ho”
  6. “Puppies Are Forever”
  7. “Sunshine”
  8. “Underneath The Mistletoe”
  9. “Everyday is Christmas”
  10. “Underneath The Christmas Lights”


Filed under: christmas, sia