After months of just releasing singles, Maroon 5 have officially announced their next album ‘Red Pill Blues’. More good news, you can pre-order it starting Oct.6 before it drops Nov. 3! Adam Levine Announced the album on snapchat today:

Yes, the album artwork really does feature snapchat filters

1. “Best 4 U”
2. “What Lovers Do” feat. SZA
3. “Wait”
4. “Lips on You”
5. “Bet My Heart”
6. “Help Me Out” with Julia Michaels
7. “Who I Am” feat. LunchMoney Lewis
8. “Whiskey” feat. A$AP Rocky
9. “Girls Like You”
10. “Closure”

Filed under: maroon-5, new music, red pill blues