Take a listen to the highly anticipated single ‘Let Me Love You’ from DJ Snake’s new album Encore featuring Justin Bieber!

Below is a full track list from Encore including collaborations with Skrillex, Travi$ Scott, Swizz Beatz and the smash hit ‘Middle’ featuring Bipolar Sunshine!

1. Intro (A86)
2. Middle (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
3. Sahara (Feat. Skrillex)
4. Sober (Feat. JRY)
5. Pigalle (Feat. Moksi)
6. Talk (Feat. George Mapple)
7. Ocho Cinco (Feat. Yellow Claw)
8. The Half (Feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz)
9. Oh Me Oh My (Feat. Travi$ Scott, The Migos & G4shi)
10. Propaganda
11. 4 Life (Feat. G4shi)
12. Future Pt 2 (Feat. Bipolar Sunshine)
13. Let Me Love You (Feat. Justin Bieber)
14. Here Comes the Night (Feat. Mr Hudson)


Stream the entire album on Spotify now!


If that title, ‘Let Me Love You’ sounds familiar, it’s probably because of these two popular songs with the same name; Mario’s hit from 2004 and Ne-yo’s from 2012.

So, which ‘Let Me Love You’ has YOUR vote?

Filed under: DJ Snake, Justin Bieber